Welcome to 2015

Wow, it seems like the year just blew by really fast, and here we are in another year. For the past couple of years, I have decided that instead of making resolutions, i’ll make goals. For some reason, goals just seem easier to set and actually follow through with, than resolutions do. I know it sounds weird, but hey, everyone has a different mind set. But like last year my new years resolution is simple..

“Just to be the best person and mom I can be”

I am just going to leave it at that. This way, I don’t have to worry about breaking my resolution. But I plan to set a few goals and work through them as I go on through the new year. One of those goals is to post more and blog more. So we will see how that goes. Anyway..I hope everyone has a wonderful new year.

Leave a Reply

